Academic Staff

Unvan İsim-Soyisim Görev Bölüm E-posta Dahili
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reşat Volkan Günel Director International Law Programme resat.gunel@neu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Kumrulu Lecturer Turkish Law ahmet.kumrulu@neu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Elif Sonsuzoğlu Lecturer Turkish law elif.sonsuzoglu@neu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Erdal Yavuz Lecturer Eco.Adm. Sciences erdal.yavuz@neu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bülent Evre Lecturer Eco.Adm. Sciences bulent.evre@neu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Aydın Atılgan Lecturer LLB - International Law aydin.atilgan@neu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Gül EFEM Lecturer Turkish Law gul.efem@neu.edu.tr
Dr. Derya Aydın Okur Lecturer LLB - International Law derya.aydinokur@neu.edu.tr
Dr. Eylem Atılgan Lecturer* Turkish Law eylem.atilgan@neu.edu.tr
Dr. İpek Borman Genç Lecturer Eco.Adm. Sciences
Dr. Şevki Kıralp Lecturer Eco.Adm. Sciences sevki.kiralp@neu.edu.tr
Dr. Tutku Tugyan Lecturer LLB - International Law tutku.tugyan@neu.edu.tr
Ayten Ordu LLM Lecturer LLB - International Law ayten.ordu@neu.edu.tr
Hamza Ruso LLM Lecturer* LLB - International Law hamza.russo@neu.edu.tr
Jale Dizdarlı LLM Lecturer* LLB - International law jale.dizdarli@neu.edu.tr
Jesse Cox LLM Lecturer LLB - International Law jesse.cox@neu.edu.tr
Liana Sukonova LLM Lecturer LLB - International Law liana.sukonova@neu.edu.tr
Nabi Berkut LLM Lecturer LLB - International Law nabi.berkut@neu.edu.tr
Zeynep Denner LLM Lecturer* LLB - International law zeynep.denner@neu.edu.tr
Erkut Ziya Sivrikaya Turkish Law erkutziya.sivrikaya@neu.edu.tr
Meral Birinci Sonan * LLB - International law meral.birincisonan@neu.edu.tr
tercih robotu