Prof. Dr. Rona AYBAY

Also available in: Türkçe

Prof. Dr. Rona Aybay, academic life began as an assistant at the Law Faculty of Istanbul, Middle East Technical University Faculty of Administrative Sciences, Ankara University Faculty of Political Sages continued, and later worked at the University of Istanbul Bilgi University, and Culture. Currently teaching at the University of Galatasaray University, Faculty of Law and the Near East Aybay, Bar Association Human Rights Center at the same time the President of Turkey.